You’ve arrived to the right place if you’re looking for the TFT Set 7 and Dragonlands Patch 12.11 release date and time. We’ll show you when the new content will be available in this guide. Of course, if new information becomes available, we’ll update the page. So, let’s get started.

TFT Set 7

TFT Set 7

TFT Set 7 Release Date & Time, Dragonlands Patch 12.11

TFT, or Teamfight Tactics, will release Set 7 and Dragonlands version 12.11 on June 8th, but the exact timing is a little more difficult to pinpoint. According to our best estimates, the server maintenance that will deploy the new material will end at 6 a.m. Pacific Time in North America, which corresponds to 9 a.m. Eastern Time.

However, servers in Europe appear to be expected to be back online by 8 a.m. BST, or 9 a.m. CEST. That doesn’t match up at all with American times, which is a bit of a puzzle. These aren’t officially announced times; as soon as Riot does, we’ll make sure to let you know. Please let us know if you have any other information in the comments section below.

So, for the time being, that’s all we know about the TFT Set 7 and Dragonlands patch 12.11 release date and time. When it comes to the additional content being added to Teamfight Tactics, there’s a lot to chew on. On the official website, you can find a complete breakdown as well as patch notes.

Of course, you’ll receive a brand new battle pass for which you can earn XP and level up. If you pay 1295 RP/TC for the Pass+, you’ll obtain all of the level awards for the duration of the pass. The Dragonlands Pass+ includes an extra arena called the Dragon Nursery at the conclusion. Yes, there are baby dragons in there, and they are quite cute.